Artist's description:

The String Quartet playing over Vivaldi 'The Spring',

Materials used:

Acrylic paint on with ink, pencil and crayon. Framed in White frame, glass front.

The Classical Musicians (2014)

$118.42 Sold

  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more
  • Artist Reviews (18)

This artwork is sold by Irene Wilkes from United Kingdom

Artists Avatar

Irene Wilkes

United Kingdom

Would you like 10% off?