Artist's description:

Order Chaos Blue Script

This is for 2 prints

Beneath the Brain is a page from a Mozart Clarinet Quintet acting as a counter point to the weight of the brain and it's need for order. Whereas beneath the heart we find the opening paragraphs of Marcel Proust's Search for Lost Time emphasizing the chaotic nature of the heart and emotion.

Order Chaos, the concept behind the series of screen prints comes from the dualistic nature of the Dangerous Minds practice. Playing on the chaotic and emotional nature of the heart contrasted and balance by the ordered and analytical brain. These print are a stripped down and meditative interpretation of order and chaos, emotion and thought.

Hand pulled by the Artists, 3 colour screen prints 38cm x 56cm each.

Screen printed on to a beautiful Somerset 300gms Velvet White Paper with a Dangerous Minds embossed seal.

Limited edition print series of 125 each, signed and numbered by the artists with a certificate of authenticity.

These prints will be posted in a durable cardboard tube.

Materials used:

Somerset 300gms Velvet White Paper, ink

Order Chaos Script Blue. Screen print with music score and prose script. (2016)


  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more
  • Artist Reviews (3)
  • Make an offer on this artwork

This artwork is sold by Alan Stuart from United Kingdom

Would you like 10% off?