Artist's description:

Enamel on paper

A synesthetic Suite, in Red/yellow/Black, made of 6 different artworks/movements:

1. Prelude
2. Allemande
3. Courante
4. Sarabande
5. Minuet
6. Gigue

All of them are available on Artfinder.

The artwork structure and concept come from the six Cello Suites by J.S. Bach. and my continuous search for an interaction between my two deeper loves, painting and music.

Framed (black wood, with protective glass and passe-partout as shown in context picture), signed on back, ready to hang. Certificate of authenticity included.

If you're interested in purchasing all the Suite or more movements from it contact me and I'll make an offer with only one shipping.

Materials used:


Suite n° 1 in Red, Yellow and Black - #4 Sarabande (2015)

$58.22 Sold

  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more
  • Artist Reviews (29)

This artwork is sold by Francesco D'Adamo from Italy

Would you like 10% off?