Artist's description:

Come and SEE the Music. As a synaesthete Artist I paint from a unique perspective of seeing sound. Moderato (Rachmaninov Concerto for Piano & Orchestra No.2 C minor op.18) is deep, intense with tones of grief, loss, sadness and yet magnificent surging melodic lines of power and profound beauty. As a synaesthete artist I SEE music but when I hear this piece I can also sense the wind, huge bells, glorious buildings and vast open space of the Russian Landscape.

Materials used:

Latex Archival Ink on Canvas 360 GSM

Moderato (Rachmaninov) (2017)


Free shipping
  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more

This artwork is sold by Tanja Ackerman from Australia

Would you like 10% off?