Artist's description:

The Matthew Passion composed by J.S. Bach contains 14 aria's.
I created 14 paintings and this is number 10.
I hope you will recognize my intentions.

Materials used:

oilpaint on canvas

'Können Tränen meiner Wangen....' (2009)


  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more

This artwork is sold by Jan Aanstoot from Netherlands

Would you like 10% off?