Artist's description:

Our whole cosmic quest of the world and beyond starts with the five elements (Fire, Earth, Water, Air, and Aether). These are the five basic elements of the universe and life. The Five Elements do not only mean Fire, Earth, Water, Air, and Aether, but they also mean Movement, Change, and Development. They are changing, moving, waning, and expanding all the time. Some elements are said to “love” each other in that they are supportive and nurturing of each other. Like Earth and water love to “hug” each other, and air and fire increase each other.

This painting, through its colors (yellow, gold, silver, blue, green and red) and texture, captures all the elements and the synergies between them. The background continues to the sides, making the painting ready to hang.

Materials used:


Five Elements (2016)


  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more

This artwork is sold by Disha Dua from United States

Would you like 10% off?