Yuliya Martynova

Joined Artfinder: April 2015

Artworks for sale: 170

(51)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Yuliya Martynova

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 51 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jovita Hebda, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 22, 2015

Thank You for Your beautiful painting. Love the colours You used. I really like Your work. Fast shipping,well packaged and tracking info provided.I am pleased with all aspects of this purchase.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

Aug. 22, 2015

Jovita, very kind of you to provide me with such excellent feedback. Glad you liked it. Really pleased

Jovita Hebda, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 22, 2015

Thank You for Your beautiful painting. Love the colours You used. I really like Your work. Fast shipping,well packaged and tracking info provided.I am pleased with all aspects of this purchase.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

Aug. 22, 2015

Jovita, very kind of you to provide me with such excellent feedback. Glad you liked it. Really pleased


Stephen Henry, United Kingdom

Review posted July 29, 2015

I love Yuliya's work,full of feeling ,colour,and great subject matter.I look forward to obtaining more of her paintings.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 30, 2015

Stephen, thank you for your kind review. Soon I will make more watercolours for you to chose from

Stephen Henry, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 29, 2015

I love Yuliya's work,full of feeling ,colour,and great subject matter.I look forward to obtaining more of her paintings.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 30, 2015

Stephen, thank you for your kind review. Soon I will make more watercolours for you to chose from


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted July 27, 2015

Bought the 'Ascending' artwork at the beginning of June and can only say that I was very happy with the purchasing process and the picture brings me a lot of pleasure.

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 27, 2015

Bought the 'Ascending' artwork at the beginning of June and can only say that I was very happy with the purchasing process and the picture brings me a lot of pleasure.


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted July 28, 2015

Wonderful artwork and excellent service. Many thanks.

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 28, 2015

Wonderful artwork and excellent service. Many thanks.


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted July 24, 2015

I really love this painting, the colours, the subject and most of all the way in which it looks fantastic on my wall. Packaging was great it arrived in perfect condition. Just one little niggle I did not get the certificate of authenticity, which I really would like please. Kind regards Bernie

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 24, 2015

Dear Bernie Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. The certificates are made to order and I normally don't enclose them on artworks that are lower than 100 GBP. But I shall print and sign the copy of the certificate on a regular paper if that's ok and will post it to you tomorrow. Kind regards, Yuliya

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 24, 2015

I really love this painting, the colours, the subject and most of all the way in which it looks fantastic on my wall. Packaging was great it arrived in perfect condition. Just one little niggle I did not get the certificate of authenticity, which I really would like please. Kind regards Bernie

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 24, 2015

Dear Bernie Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. The certificates are made to order and I normally don't enclose them on artworks that are lower than 100 GBP. But I shall print and sign the copy of the certificate on a regular paper if that's ok and will post it to you tomorrow. Kind regards, Yuliya


An Artfinder user, Australia

Review posted July 22, 2015

I have not received my artworks yet so I can only rate the delivery and packaging process poorly. its been over a month since I placed my order but artist is tracking artwork for me as we speak.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 22, 2015

The artworks were aquired 24h prior to my public notice on this Web site about holiday departure. The courier was booked same day but the parcel was not collected due to the delivery company fault and was rescheduled for pick up the following day upon my return. It has failed again. I booked the pick up with another company. The whole situation was explained to the buyer. Tracking details provided. Buyer informed today that the parcel was not received. I checked and the delivery status said it's in Australia and yet to be delivered. I use economy service and refunded exsess paid on couriers straight away. I am chasing the company and don't think the buyer should have given poor review before 24h expired after complaining the art was not received. Rather discouraging to try helping in this situation.

An Artfinder user, Australia

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 22, 2015

I have not received my artworks yet so I can only rate the delivery and packaging process poorly. its been over a month since I placed my order but artist is tracking artwork for me as we speak.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 22, 2015

The artworks were aquired 24h prior to my public notice on this Web site about holiday departure. The courier was booked same day but the parcel was not collected due to the delivery company fault and was rescheduled for pick up the following day upon my return. It has failed again. I booked the pick up with another company. The whole situation was explained to the buyer. Tracking details provided. Buyer informed today that the parcel was not received. I checked and the delivery status said it's in Australia and yet to be delivered. I use economy service and refunded exsess paid on couriers straight away. I am chasing the company and don't think the buyer should have given poor review before 24h expired after complaining the art was not received. Rather discouraging to try helping in this situation.


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted July 18, 2015

Unfortunately this painting arrived beyond repair due to it being packed wet and the bubble wrap sticking, this was extremely disappointing as I really liked the piece. I am giving this a three star just for the kindness and quick response from Yuliya but unfortunately this transaction was a waste of time and effort for me.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 18, 2015

Sorry Alison about your dissatisfying experineces which I learned from. I have been since using different fast drying oil mediums that prevent any similar issues to occure in the future. I also offered a replacement ready to be shipped at no cost which was of much similar standing and of the same size but as with any original creating an identical piece is a mission impossible. Again, really sorry you didn't find the replacement suitable .

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 18, 2015

Unfortunately this painting arrived beyond repair due to it being packed wet and the bubble wrap sticking, this was extremely disappointing as I really liked the piece. I am giving this a three star just for the kindness and quick response from Yuliya but unfortunately this transaction was a waste of time and effort for me.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 18, 2015

Sorry Alison about your dissatisfying experineces which I learned from. I have been since using different fast drying oil mediums that prevent any similar issues to occure in the future. I also offered a replacement ready to be shipped at no cost which was of much similar standing and of the same size but as with any original creating an identical piece is a mission impossible. Again, really sorry you didn't find the replacement suitable .


Stephen Henry, United Kingdom

Review posted July 15, 2015

I am very pleased with this painting,I love the way the chair has been captured.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 15, 2015

Stephen, thank you for your kind reference. Much obliged. Pleased you liked it.

Stephen Henry, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 15, 2015

I am very pleased with this painting,I love the way the chair has been captured.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

July 15, 2015

Stephen, thank you for your kind reference. Much obliged. Pleased you liked it.


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted June 26, 2015

This was the second painting I had bought from Yuliya and I love it as much as the first one. It has a beautiful calmness about it. Thank you. Alison

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 26, 2015

This was the second painting I had bought from Yuliya and I love it as much as the first one. It has a beautiful calmness about it. Thank you. Alison


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted June 18, 2015

Delighted with the painting. Loved it so much just had to buy another of Yuliya's works. Delivered promptly and well packaged so painting arrived in perfect order.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

June 18, 2015

Why thank yoi so much for your feedback. Very pleased you liked it:))

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 18, 2015

Delighted with the painting. Loved it so much just had to buy another of Yuliya's works. Delivered promptly and well packaged so painting arrived in perfect order.

Response from Yuliya Martynova

June 18, 2015

Why thank yoi so much for your feedback. Very pleased you liked it:))


×
Would you like 10% off?