Zbigniew Skrzypek

Joined Artfinder: Jan. 2017

Artworks for sale: 164

(16)

Canada

Reviews for Zbigniew Skrzypek

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 16 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

16

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Glenda Pares, Australia

Review posted July 26, 2018

Hi - I received the plaque yesterday and quite love it. Its very beautiful colouring goes well with my furnishings and i love the relief effect of the ferns and gingko. There was a slight hitch with the post office in that they couldn't find it when i first went to receive it, but they soon found it and contacted me. I just have 2 small issues with it. One being the hole in the back is not quite large enough for me and the other is the overall weight. It makes the postage very expensive between Canada and Australia and it is only because i like it so much that i bought it. It is a great service though and i think it's wonderful i can buy an artwork from across the globe and have it in my unit. Thanks Zbigniew and Artfinder. Regards, Glenda.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

July 27, 2018

Hello, Thank you for your review Glenda! It is unfortunate that there was a glitch with the post office but I am happy that it all turned out fine in the end. I agree that the postal fees are extremely expensive and this also makes it very hard for the Canadian artists to be competitive with the pricing when sending art to Australia or even to Europe. Thank you for you trust in my art and the fact that you were willing to pay such a high shipping fee tells me a lot about how you must have loved it and I appreciate that a lot. It is a pleasure to know that someone has my art far across the globe! Thank you again, Zbigniew

Glenda Pares, Australia

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 26, 2018

Hi - I received the plaque yesterday and quite love it. Its very beautiful colouring goes well with my furnishings and i love the relief effect of the ferns and gingko. There was a slight hitch with the post office in that they couldn't find it when i first went to receive it, but they soon found it and contacted me. I just have 2 small issues with it. One being the hole in the back is not quite large enough for me and the other is the overall weight. It makes the postage very expensive between Canada and Australia and it is only because i like it so much that i bought it. It is a great service though and i think it's wonderful i can buy an artwork from across the globe and have it in my unit. Thanks Zbigniew and Artfinder. Regards, Glenda.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

July 27, 2018

Hello, Thank you for your review Glenda! It is unfortunate that there was a glitch with the post office but I am happy that it all turned out fine in the end. I agree that the postal fees are extremely expensive and this also makes it very hard for the Canadian artists to be competitive with the pricing when sending art to Australia or even to Europe. Thank you for you trust in my art and the fact that you were willing to pay such a high shipping fee tells me a lot about how you must have loved it and I appreciate that a lot. It is a pleasure to know that someone has my art far across the globe! Thank you again, Zbigniew


Sue shaw-hawkins, United Kingdom

Review posted April 30, 2018

Got held up in customs which was unexpected but arrived safe and sound after duty paid. Lovely piece of art and brilliant communication with the artist. thoroughly recommend

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

April 30, 2018

Thank you Sue for your feedback. I am happy that you like the sculpture and thank you again for your patience. Unfortunately postal service is sometimes disappointing despite our efforts :(

Sue shaw-hawkins, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

April 30, 2018

Got held up in customs which was unexpected but arrived safe and sound after duty paid. Lovely piece of art and brilliant communication with the artist. thoroughly recommend

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

April 30, 2018

Thank you Sue for your feedback. I am happy that you like the sculpture and thank you again for your patience. Unfortunately postal service is sometimes disappointing despite our efforts :(


Anna Hunderfund, United States

Review posted Feb. 18, 2018

Small in size but disproportionately beautiful in visual impact!

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Feb. 18, 2018

Thank you for your stellar review! I am glad you are happy with the painting!

Anna Hunderfund, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Feb. 18, 2018

Small in size but disproportionately beautiful in visual impact!

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Feb. 18, 2018

Thank you for your stellar review! I am glad you are happy with the painting!


Lori Clark, United States

Review posted Feb. 9, 2018

Fast shipping and it was well packaged. We love this piece of artwork and wish we had more walls to order more of your work. Beautiful piece and we are very pleased with it.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Feb. 9, 2018

Thank you Lori for your kind review. I am happy that you like my work and that you were satisfied with the purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact me in the future. Despite the shortage of walls I hope to see you again in my store! :)

Lori Clark, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Feb. 9, 2018

Fast shipping and it was well packaged. We love this piece of artwork and wish we had more walls to order more of your work. Beautiful piece and we are very pleased with it.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Feb. 9, 2018

Thank you Lori for your kind review. I am happy that you like my work and that you were satisfied with the purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact me in the future. Despite the shortage of walls I hope to see you again in my store! :)


Val Barker, United Kingdom

Review posted Dec. 19, 2017

Order confirmed immediately - shipped and packaged well and delivered perfectly on time!! Thank you. I cannot send photographs as the things I ordered were presents for others and have been given, except of course the latest one and I shall endeavour to get photos of this when it arrives.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Dec. 20, 2017

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy that you were satisfied with your purchase and that you considered my art for gifts. I hope to see you in my store again. I haven't received your order yet...

Val Barker, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 19, 2017

Order confirmed immediately - shipped and packaged well and delivered perfectly on time!! Thank you. I cannot send photographs as the things I ordered were presents for others and have been given, except of course the latest one and I shall endeavour to get photos of this when it arrives.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Dec. 20, 2017

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy that you were satisfied with your purchase and that you considered my art for gifts. I hope to see you in my store again. I haven't received your order yet...


Andrew Skinner , United Kingdom

Review posted Dec. 4, 2017

Absolutely thrilled with my artwork. Exceeded my expectations. Received well packaged and in good time. Thank you

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Dec. 4, 2017

Thank you Andrew for you feedback. I'm glad to hear that you like this relief and that you were satisfied with the customer service. I hope to see you in my store soon again!

Andrew Skinner , United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 4, 2017

Absolutely thrilled with my artwork. Exceeded my expectations. Received well packaged and in good time. Thank you

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Dec. 4, 2017

Thank you Andrew for you feedback. I'm glad to hear that you like this relief and that you were satisfied with the customer service. I hope to see you in my store soon again!


Trish Cole, United Kingdom

Review posted Nov. 29, 2017

This is a lovely piece of artwork. The antique gold colour is rich and perfectly accentuates the relief which is much nicer in real life than in the pictures online. A skilled and talented artist. I look forward to collecting more of his work in the future.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Nov. 30, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for taking time to leave your feedback! I appreciate it a lot and I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you again and I invite you to my store in the future!

Trish Cole, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Nov. 29, 2017

This is a lovely piece of artwork. The antique gold colour is rich and perfectly accentuates the relief which is much nicer in real life than in the pictures online. A skilled and talented artist. I look forward to collecting more of his work in the future.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Nov. 30, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for taking time to leave your feedback! I appreciate it a lot and I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you again and I invite you to my store in the future!


An Artfinder User, Canada

Review posted Nov. 30, 2017

Beautiful artwork!!! You are such a talented artists! Thank you for prompt shipping and careful packaging. I enjoy this painting very much. It looks amazing in my living room and I already had complements from my guests. Thank you so much! I truly recommend this artist as his work is just exceptional and much more beautiful in person!

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Nov. 30, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! I am happy you are pleased with the painting. Hope to see you again in my store!

An Artfinder User, Canada

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Nov. 30, 2017

Beautiful artwork!!! You are such a talented artists! Thank you for prompt shipping and careful packaging. I enjoy this painting very much. It looks amazing in my living room and I already had complements from my guests. Thank you so much! I truly recommend this artist as his work is just exceptional and much more beautiful in person!

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Nov. 30, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! I am happy you are pleased with the painting. Hope to see you again in my store!


Zdena Hruskova, Kuwait

Review posted Aug. 8, 2017

The relief is really beautiful and exactly as described. Zbigniew was very kind and easy to get hold off. I'm really happy with the item.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Aug. 8, 2017

Thank you Nasser for your review! I am so happy that the angel arrived safely and that you are satisfied with your purchase :) It was a pleasure to get to know you and thank you for your patience!

Zdena Hruskova, Kuwait

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 8, 2017

The relief is really beautiful and exactly as described. Zbigniew was very kind and easy to get hold off. I'm really happy with the item.

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Aug. 8, 2017

Thank you Nasser for your review! I am so happy that the angel arrived safely and that you are satisfied with your purchase :) It was a pleasure to get to know you and thank you for your patience!


An Artfinder User, Canada

Review posted Aug. 8, 2017

Thank you Zbigniew for another beautiful piece! I am very happy with the picture! It looks great in my collection! Very simple yet elegant, just as described! Great customer service as usual !!!

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Aug. 9, 2017

Great to hear that you are happy with this piece and that I could deliver the best customer service once again. Thank you for purchasing another of my works, looking forward to seeing you in my store again!!! :)

An Artfinder User, Canada

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 8, 2017

Thank you Zbigniew for another beautiful piece! I am very happy with the picture! It looks great in my collection! Very simple yet elegant, just as described! Great customer service as usual !!!

Response from Zbigniew Skrzypek

Aug. 9, 2017

Great to hear that you are happy with this piece and that I could deliver the best customer service once again. Thank you for purchasing another of my works, looking forward to seeing you in my store again!!! :)


×
Would you like 10% off?