πŸ‚ Fall has arrived πŸ‚ ·  10% off full price items code: AUT10  ·  15% off $695+ code: AUT15  ·  Ends 3rd October  ·  Terms
  πŸ‚ Fall has arrived πŸ‚  
10% off full price items code: AUT10
15% off $695+ code: AUT15
 ·  Ends 3rd October  · Terms
  πŸ‚ Fall has arrived πŸ‚ 
10% off full price items code: AUT10
15% off $695+ code: AUT15
 ·  Ends 3rd October  ·  Terms

soso kumsiashvili

Joined Artfinder: Oct. 2016

Artworks for sale: 262

(3)

Georgia

Reviews for soso kumsiashvili

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 3 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Gareth Nock, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 14, 2021

Superb, no complaints. Picture framed and positioned just behind me in my home office. Thanks Soso, much appreciated.

Response from soso kumsiashvili

Aug. 14, 2021

Thanks

Gareth Nock, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 14, 2021

Superb, no complaints. Picture framed and positioned just behind me in my home office. Thanks Soso, much appreciated.

Response from soso kumsiashvili

Aug. 14, 2021

Thanks


Sandra Grant, United Kingdom

Review posted Jan. 7, 2021

a superb painting of a Pointer dog. Flowing lines and great expression. Really captures the breed. Very happy with this piece of art. It is beign framed at the moment.

Response from soso kumsiashvili

Jan. 9, 2021

Thanks for the good rating

Sandra Grant, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 7, 2021

a superb painting of a Pointer dog. Flowing lines and great expression. Really captures the breed. Very happy with this piece of art. It is beign framed at the moment.

Response from soso kumsiashvili

Jan. 9, 2021

Thanks for the good rating


Jeff Hallsten, United States

Review posted Oct. 11, 2018

What a great piece. Painting was very well packaged and artist shipped immediately. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Response from soso kumsiashvili

Oct. 11, 2018

Thank you very much that you like my paintings Thanks

Jeff Hallsten, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 11, 2018

What a great piece. Painting was very well packaged and artist shipped immediately. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Response from soso kumsiashvili

Oct. 11, 2018

Thank you very much that you like my paintings Thanks


×
Would you like 10% off?