🎨 Anyone can own original art 🎨 ·  10% off EVERYTHING* code: ANYONE10  ·  15% off $650+ code: ANYONE15  ·  Ends 23rd August  ·  Terms
 🎨 Anyone can own original art 🎨 
10% off EVERYTHING* code: ANYONE10
15% off $650+ code: ANYONE15
Ends 23rd August  ·  Terms
 🎨 Anyone can own original art 🎨 
10% off EVERYTHING* code: ANYONE10
15% off $650+ code: ANYONE15
Ends 23rd August  ·  Terms

Sandra Francis

Joined Artfinder: July 2013

Artworks for sale: 104

(2)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Sandra Francis

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 2 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Isabelle O'Neil, United Kingdom

Review posted July 23, 2020

Amazing painting! I completely adore it. Thank you Sandra you are a true artist!

Response from Sandra Francis

July 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words ! I am so pleased that you love your painting . Sandra

Isabelle O'Neil, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 23, 2020

Amazing painting! I completely adore it. Thank you Sandra you are a true artist!

Response from Sandra Francis

July 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words ! I am so pleased that you love your painting . Sandra


Lauren du Plooy, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 16, 2017

Absolutely love these two paintings of Portsmouth. They arrived well packaged and very quickly. Thank you.

Response from Sandra Francis

July 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your review . I am so glad you are pleased with your paintings . I always endeavour to package well and get them delivered as soon as possible for you to enjoy on your wall . I hope they will give you many years of enjoyment . I really appreciate your custom . Sandra ...

Lauren du Plooy, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 16, 2017

Absolutely love these two paintings of Portsmouth. They arrived well packaged and very quickly. Thank you.

Response from Sandra Francis

July 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your review . I am so glad you are pleased with your paintings . I always endeavour to package well and get them delivered as soon as possible for you to enjoy on your wall . I hope they will give you many years of enjoyment . I really appreciate your custom . Sandra ...


×
Would you like 10% off?