Up to 15% OFF full price artworks - ends soon!

See offers3

Natasha Law

Presented by:

Eleven Fine Art

Joined Artfinder: Dec. 2012

Artworks for sale: 14

(12)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Natasha Law

4.8

Overall rating

Based on 12 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Ian Nadjari, United States

Review posted March 15, 2023

Thank you

Ian Nadjari, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 15, 2023

Thank you


Jennie C Bass, United States

Review posted Oct. 12, 2022

Delivery was prompt!

Jennie C Bass, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 12, 2022

Delivery was prompt!


Joanna Goldenstein, United States

Review posted April 11, 2022

Quick shipping. Excellent service. Thank you!

Joanna Goldenstein, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

April 11, 2022

Quick shipping. Excellent service. Thank you!


Georg Thanscheidt, Germany

Review posted Jan. 27, 2021

Perfect. Thank you!

Georg Thanscheidt, Germany

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 27, 2021

Perfect. Thank you!


jo thornton, United Kingdom

Review posted March 5, 2019

I'm always disappointed to be charged £10 p+p and the stamp is no way near that price. Other than that I'm delighted with my purchase

jo thornton, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 5, 2019

I'm always disappointed to be charged £10 p+p and the stamp is no way near that price. Other than that I'm delighted with my purchase


Liz Thorpe, United States

Review posted Nov. 29, 2017

Hi, I love the print, thank you, it looks beautiful with the other ones. All the best Liz

Liz Thorpe, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Nov. 29, 2017

Hi, I love the print, thank you, it looks beautiful with the other ones. All the best Liz


Joanna Goldenstein, United States

Review posted Sept. 18, 2017

The selling gallery, Eleven Fine Arts, did a terrible job in communicating the status of my order. There was no tracking information available on the Art Finders website. When the estimated delivery date (September 8, 2017) passed with no delivery, I sent an email to the seller through the Art Finders website. The seller responded and said the piece was "delivered" on August 28. What the seller failed to specify, and what it took Art Finder's customer service staff to ferret out, was that the piece had been delivered to a framer in the US. Only Art Finders sorted out the status and provided a tracking number for delivery to me. I was very impressed with Art Finder's response, but do not recommend the selling gallery, Eleven Fine Arts.

Response from Eleven Fine Art

Sept. 19, 2017

This is a totally unfair and unfounded review. The print was dispatched and a tracking number was added to the completed order form. All of the prints we send out are via Royal Mail and are tracked. We were made aware the print had not arrived on 12 September and responded immediately with the tracking information and also stating that according to the tracking information the print had been delivered. That is all the information that is available from tracking. The package was correctly addressed and packaged. If the print was delivered to an incorrect address by Royal Mail we cannot be held responsible for that. In the most recent email exchange before this review we stated that if the print was "missing in action" we could sort something out. We also provided a telephone number in order to discuss the matter but you chose to publish the review above rather than calling to discuss. We are sorry that your print got waylaid but it was through no fault from our end and we have responsed to all communication efficiently.

Joanna Goldenstein, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 18, 2017

The selling gallery, Eleven Fine Arts, did a terrible job in communicating the status of my order. There was no tracking information available on the Art Finders website. When the estimated delivery date (September 8, 2017) passed with no delivery, I sent an email to the seller through the Art Finders website. The seller responded and said the piece was "delivered" on August 28. What the seller failed to specify, and what it took Art Finder's customer service staff to ferret out, was that the piece had been delivered to a framer in the US. Only Art Finders sorted out the status and provided a tracking number for delivery to me. I was very impressed with Art Finder's response, but do not recommend the selling gallery, Eleven Fine Arts.

Response from Eleven Fine Art

Sept. 19, 2017

This is a totally unfair and unfounded review. The print was dispatched and a tracking number was added to the completed order form. All of the prints we send out are via Royal Mail and are tracked. We were made aware the print had not arrived on 12 September and responded immediately with the tracking information and also stating that according to the tracking information the print had been delivered. That is all the information that is available from tracking. The package was correctly addressed and packaged. If the print was delivered to an incorrect address by Royal Mail we cannot be held responsible for that. In the most recent email exchange before this review we stated that if the print was "missing in action" we could sort something out. We also provided a telephone number in order to discuss the matter but you chose to publish the review above rather than calling to discuss. We are sorry that your print got waylaid but it was through no fault from our end and we have responsed to all communication efficiently.


Hella Maria Nicolai, Germany

Review posted June 15, 2017

Finally all the stars for you !!! Perfect ! The young lady finds her place on the rough walls of my italian home... what a wonderful contrast...

Hella Maria Nicolai, Germany

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 15, 2017

Finally all the stars for you !!! Perfect ! The young lady finds her place on the rough walls of my italian home... what a wonderful contrast...


Liz Thorpe, United States

Review posted Jan. 6, 2017

Thanks we love the print! Liz

Liz Thorpe, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 6, 2017

Thanks we love the print! Liz


Liz Thorpe, United States

Review posted Dec. 12, 2016

Hi, I liked it so much a got a second one of your pieces! Thank you Liz

Liz Thorpe, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 12, 2016

Hi, I liked it so much a got a second one of your pieces! Thank you Liz