πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  ·  10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10  ·  15% off $600+ code: GIVE15  ·  Ends Friday  ·  Terms
  πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10
15% off $600+ code: GIVE15
Ends Friday  ·  Terms
  πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10
15% off $600+ code: GIVE15
Ends Friday  ·  Terms

Mariana Maia

Joined Artfinder: July 2016

Artworks for sale: 41

(2)

Brazil

Reviews for Mariana Maia

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 2 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

2

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Gill Brame, United Kingdom

Review posted May 2, 2017

An excellent experience of buying artwork. Artist could not have been more helpful. Love my painting

Response from Mariana Maia

May 2, 2017

Dear Gill Thank you so much for leaving your review! It was a great pleasure for me!! Best wishes mariana

Gill Brame, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 2, 2017

An excellent experience of buying artwork. Artist could not have been more helpful. Love my painting

Response from Mariana Maia

May 2, 2017

Dear Gill Thank you so much for leaving your review! It was a great pleasure for me!! Best wishes mariana


Tom Beattie, Canada

Review posted March 3, 2017

love the piece- the actual color is more viridian than the thalo blue that comes thru in the photo but its fine ,thnx Tom

Response from Mariana Maia

March 3, 2017

Thank you so much Tom...for leaving your review...it is very important to us! Sorry about the difference in blue tone....but I am glad you liked it anyway!! best wishes mariana

Tom Beattie, Canada

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 3, 2017

love the piece- the actual color is more viridian than the thalo blue that comes thru in the photo but its fine ,thnx Tom

Response from Mariana Maia

March 3, 2017

Thank you so much Tom...for leaving your review...it is very important to us! Sorry about the difference in blue tone....but I am glad you liked it anyway!! best wishes mariana


×
Would you like 10% off?