πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  ·  10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10  ·  15% off $600+ code: GIVE15  ·  Ends Friday  ·  Terms
  πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10
15% off $600+ code: GIVE15
Ends Friday  ·  Terms
  πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10
15% off $600+ code: GIVE15
Ends Friday  ·  Terms

Jo Milne

Joined Artfinder: March 2015

Artworks for sale: 25

(3)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Jo Milne

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 3 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

3

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Michael Robey, United Kingdom

Review posted Oct. 1, 2017

Thank you very much, Jo, the picture arrived in super fast time, and I'm delighted with it. I love the light and the severe background. It looks exactly as listed. Much appreciated.

Michael Robey, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 1, 2017

Thank you very much, Jo, the picture arrived in super fast time, and I'm delighted with it. I love the light and the severe background. It looks exactly as listed. Much appreciated.


Jason Ellis, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 12, 2017

Great service - amazing picture Very happy

Response from Jo Milne

Aug. 12, 2017

Thank you so much for this Jason. I'm delighted you are happy with it. Jo

Jason Ellis, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 12, 2017

Great service - amazing picture Very happy

Response from Jo Milne

Aug. 12, 2017

Thank you so much for this Jason. I'm delighted you are happy with it. Jo


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted May 6, 2015

A lovely cheerful painting, it gives me great pleasure, reminds me of sunny days by the sea, on holiday in Cornwall. Nicely framed too! Thanks!

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 6, 2015

A lovely cheerful painting, it gives me great pleasure, reminds me of sunny days by the sea, on holiday in Cornwall. Nicely framed too! Thanks!


×
Would you like 10% off?