⭐ Support Independent Artists ⭐ FREE shipping when you spend $795 code: FREE ·  Terms apply  · Ends 22nd September
⭐ Support Independent Artists ⭐ FREE shipping when you spend $795 code: FREE
 ·  Terms apply  · Ends 22nd September
⭐ Support Independent Artists ⭐
FREE shipping when you spend $795 code: FREE
 ·  Terms apply  · Ends 22nd September

Jing Chen

Joined Artfinder: Dec. 2014

Artworks for sale: 479

(56)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Jing Chen

4.9

Overall rating

Based on 56 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Struan Brown, United Kingdom

Review posted Feb. 22, 2021

Lovely piece - thank you Jing Chen!

Struan Brown, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Feb. 22, 2021

Lovely piece - thank you Jing Chen!


Michelle Hall, Australia

Review posted Dec. 29, 2020

Received with thanks. A beautiful painting

Michelle Hall, Australia

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 29, 2020

Received with thanks. A beautiful painting


Anita, United Kingdom

Review posted Nov. 6, 2020

Very nice painting. Delivered in time. Happy with my purchase

Anita, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Nov. 6, 2020

Very nice painting. Delivered in time. Happy with my purchase


Marios Kleanthous, United Kingdom

Review posted Oct. 13, 2020

Thank you very much! Very fast shipping! Very satisfied!

Marios Kleanthous, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 13, 2020

Thank you very much! Very fast shipping! Very satisfied!


Joe Shenk, United States

Review posted Sept. 15, 2020

Beautiful original piece of art

Joe Shenk, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 15, 2020

Beautiful original piece of art


Rebecca, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 13, 2020

Another lovely painting by Jing, I am very happy!

Rebecca, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 13, 2020

Another lovely painting by Jing, I am very happy!


Rebecca van Yperen, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 10, 2020

Even prettier in real life than online. So lovely in fact that I have gone ahead and bought another beautiful painting by Jing that I also had my eye on!

Rebecca van Yperen, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 10, 2020

Even prettier in real life than online. So lovely in fact that I have gone ahead and bought another beautiful painting by Jing that I also had my eye on!


christine white, United Kingdom

Review posted July 13, 2020

Beautiful painting

christine white, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 13, 2020

Beautiful painting


Susan Kadlik, United States

Review posted July 8, 2020

Very happy with Blossom 19, absolutely beautiful. Such a delightful mix of color! Packaged well and shipped quickly. Thank you!

Susan Kadlik, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 8, 2020

Very happy with Blossom 19, absolutely beautiful. Such a delightful mix of color! Packaged well and shipped quickly. Thank you!


Megan Wallace, United States

Review posted June 1, 2020

I have several of this artist’s paintings saved among my favorites and finally decided to purchase one. It is beautiful in person, as expected, and arrived securely packaged. I can’t wait to frame and hang this artwork. Thank you so much!

Megan Wallace, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 1, 2020

I have several of this artist’s paintings saved among my favorites and finally decided to purchase one. It is beautiful in person, as expected, and arrived securely packaged. I can’t wait to frame and hang this artwork. Thank you so much!


×
Would you like 10% off?