🔥Buy from the hottest independent artists🔥 ·  10% off full price items code: HOT10  ·  15% off $695+ code: HOT15  ·  Ends 1st August  ·  Terms
  🔥Buy from the hottest independent artists 🔥  
10% off full price items code: HOT10
15% off $695+ code: HOT15
 ·  Ends 1st August  · Terms
  🔥Shop the hottest independent artists 🔥 
10% off full price items code: HOT10
15% off $695+ code: HOT15
 ·  Ends 1st August  ·  Terms

Goran Žigolić Watercolors

Joined Artfinder: March 2015

Artworks for sale: 1015

(83)

Croatia

Reviews for Goran Žigolić Watercolors

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 83 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Clarita Galbinski, Brazil

Review posted Oct. 15, 2015

Wonderful artwork! Congratulations Clarita

Response from Goran Žigolić Watercolors

Oct. 17, 2015

Thank you.... I shiver from knowing that now in a distant city on one wall hangs a small watercolor .... who has traveled the entire ocean ... wow ... Thank you for those stars... Next time if you would order something , please contact me before, I will give you a discount coupon Bye And you have a such a beautiful name. Clarita.Just beautiful...

Clarita Galbinski, Brazil

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 15, 2015

Wonderful artwork! Congratulations Clarita

Response from Goran Žigolić Watercolors

Oct. 17, 2015

Thank you.... I shiver from knowing that now in a distant city on one wall hangs a small watercolor .... who has traveled the entire ocean ... wow ... Thank you for those stars... Next time if you would order something , please contact me before, I will give you a discount coupon Bye And you have a such a beautiful name. Clarita.Just beautiful...


John, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 4, 2015

Very fast to deliver and painting was perfect

Response from Goran Žigolić Watercolors

Aug. 9, 2015

Sorry for delayed answer... What to say? You are satisfied, so am i...thank you for stars. Goran

John, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 4, 2015

Very fast to deliver and painting was perfect

Response from Goran Žigolić Watercolors

Aug. 9, 2015

Sorry for delayed answer... What to say? You are satisfied, so am i...thank you for stars. Goran


An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Review posted June 6, 2015

Lovely picture now hanging in my bedroom.

Response from Goran Žigolić Watercolors

June 7, 2015

Thank you ! I am very curious how it looks like in your home. Can I see it framed? Perhaps over fb ? Or maybe over Artfinder somehow.. or simply send photo on gzigolicmonkeyxnet.hr. Bye

An Artfinder user, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 6, 2015

Lovely picture now hanging in my bedroom.

Response from Goran Žigolić Watercolors

June 7, 2015

Thank you ! I am very curious how it looks like in your home. Can I see it framed? Perhaps over fb ? Or maybe over Artfinder somehow.. or simply send photo on gzigolicmonkeyxnet.hr. Bye


×
Would you like 10% off?