Eugene Segal

Joined Artfinder: April 2015

Artworks for sale: 77

(2)

Ukraine

Reviews for Eugene Segal

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 2 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Deborah Wasden, United States

Review posted May 23, 2017

Beautiful impressionistic paintings!!! Dealing with artfindar.com and it's artists, has been a pleasure.

Response from Eugene Segal

May 24, 2017

Dear, Deborah. Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad you liked my pictures . With best wishes, Eugene

Deborah Wasden, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 23, 2017

Beautiful impressionistic paintings!!! Dealing with artfindar.com and it's artists, has been a pleasure.

Response from Eugene Segal

May 24, 2017

Dear, Deborah. Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad you liked my pictures . With best wishes, Eugene


Seamus Greene, Ireland

Review posted May 4, 2017

Paintings as described and arrived on time. Very happy with Artfinder.

Response from Eugene Segal

May 4, 2017

Dear, Seamus. Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad you liked my pictures and you were happy. With best wishes, Eugene

Seamus Greene, Ireland

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 4, 2017

Paintings as described and arrived on time. Very happy with Artfinder.

Response from Eugene Segal

May 4, 2017

Dear, Seamus. Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad you liked my pictures and you were happy. With best wishes, Eugene


×
Would you like 10% off?