🔥 Coming in hot 🔥 ·  10% off EVERYTHING* code: SUMMERTIME10  ·  15% off $600+ code: SUMMERTIME15  ·  Ends 10 July  ·  Terms
 🔥 Coming in hot 🔥 
10% off EVERYTHING* code: SUMMERTIME10
15% off $600+ code: SUMMERTIME15
Ends 10 July  ·  Terms
 🔥 Coming in hot 🔥 
10% off EVERYTHING* code: SUMMERTIME10
15% off $600+ code: SUMMERTIME15
Ends 10 July  ·  Terms

Anna Styrc

Joined Artfinder: Jan. 2014

Artworks for sale: 67

(3)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Anna Styrc

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 3 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

anne essien, United Kingdom

Review posted June 7, 2020

I received the painting very quickly. The packaging was so well done it took two of us to open it LOL. The painting is lovely, full of texture...thank you Anna!

Response from Anna Styrc

June 10, 2020

Dear Anne, I am so glad that you like the painting. It is nice to know that someone can enjoy my little piece of art. Thanks Anna

anne essien, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 7, 2020

I received the painting very quickly. The packaging was so well done it took two of us to open it LOL. The painting is lovely, full of texture...thank you Anna!

Response from Anna Styrc

June 10, 2020

Dear Anne, I am so glad that you like the painting. It is nice to know that someone can enjoy my little piece of art. Thanks Anna


Ali Saif, United Arab Emirates

Review posted July 28, 2019

Thank you.

Ali Saif, United Arab Emirates

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 28, 2019

Thank you.


Karen Bernat, United States

Review posted Feb. 1, 2017

Very nice to work with. Love my painting! Arrived very quickly.

Response from Anna Styrc

Feb. 1, 2017

Hi Karen, I'm glad that you are happy with the painting. Thank you for your review. Anna

Karen Bernat, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Feb. 1, 2017

Very nice to work with. Love my painting! Arrived very quickly.

Response from Anna Styrc

Feb. 1, 2017

Hi Karen, I'm glad that you are happy with the painting. Thank you for your review. Anna


×
Would you like 10% off?