πŸŽƒ Use this trick to treat yourself πŸŽƒ ·  10% off full price items code: TRICK10  ·  15% off $695+ code: TRICK15  ·  Ends 31st October  ·  Terms
  πŸŽƒ Use this trick to treat yourself πŸŽƒ  
10% off full price items code: TRICK10
15% off $695+ code: TREAT15
 ·  Ends 31st October  · Terms
  πŸŽƒ Use this trick to treat yourself πŸŽƒ 
10% off full price items code: TRICK10
15% off $695+ code: TRICK15
 ·  Ends 31st October  ·  Terms

Andre Matyushin

Joined Artfinder: Feb. 2018

Artworks for sale: 45

(3)

Russian Federation

Reviews for Andre Matyushin

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 3 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Louise Roberts, United Kingdom

Review posted Nov. 9, 2020

A beautiful piece of art, and very carefully packaged

Response from Andre Matyushin

Nov. 10, 2020

Thank you very much! Your support is very important to me!

Louise Roberts, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Nov. 9, 2020

A beautiful piece of art, and very carefully packaged

Response from Andre Matyushin

Nov. 10, 2020

Thank you very much! Your support is very important to me!


Siobhan Oudahar, United Kingdom

Review posted Aug. 12, 2019

Perfect - you can practically feel the spray from the waves and hear the seagulls and the wind. I love this print.

Response from Andre Matyushin

Aug. 12, 2019

Thank you very much!!! Big thanks for your review! I’m happy that you enjoy with my art!

Siobhan Oudahar, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 12, 2019

Perfect - you can practically feel the spray from the waves and hear the seagulls and the wind. I love this print.

Response from Andre Matyushin

Aug. 12, 2019

Thank you very much!!! Big thanks for your review! I’m happy that you enjoy with my art!


Denise McCreary, United States

Review posted Jan. 21, 2019

I love the print! It was well-packed and arrived in the US much quicker than I anticipated (10 days). Thank you!

Response from Andre Matyushin

Jan. 21, 2019

Thank you for your interest to my art! I'm happy that one of my engraving have new home.

Denise McCreary, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 21, 2019

I love the print! It was well-packed and arrived in the US much quicker than I anticipated (10 days). Thank you!

Response from Andre Matyushin

Jan. 21, 2019

Thank you for your interest to my art! I'm happy that one of my engraving have new home.


×
Would you like 10% off?