Artist's description:

Improvisation inspired by Vivaldi's music depicts dry autumnleaves.
Rhythm between line and stroke.

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons I (Le quattro stagioni) (2012)


  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more

This artwork is sold by Boyan Yanev from Bulgaria

Would you like 10% off?