Artist's description:

This painting is part of a series named "Opus 35" in honour of the Tchaikovsky's symphony. Series done listening just for that one concerto...

Materials used:


untitled (2015)


  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more

This artwork is sold by Doina Vieru from Ecuador

Would you like 10% off?