Artist's description:

"That will grow crooked, that you can't make straight it's the price you gotta pay. Do yourself a favour and pack you bags. Buy a ticket and get on the train. Cause this is fucked up, fucked up"
Extrait: Black Swan

MusicBand série - Tableau inscrit dans une continuité prenant les musiciens comme théme central. Quatre containtes sont définies à la base tel que la taille du tableau ,la représentation d'un musicien et de son instrument ,l'élaboration du tableau en écoute avec le musicien ,la représentation graphique du son.

Materials used:


Thom Yorke (2011)


  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more

This artwork is sold by olivier rasquin from Belgium

Would you like 10% off?