Artist's description:

Time is up. Woman 1: Where is he? Woman 2: Oh, I can't wait... Woman 3: He's mine anyway! Woman 4: Will he notice me?

Materials used:


Opus 149 (2016)


Free shipping
  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more
  • Artist Reviews (5)
  • Make an offer on this artwork

This artwork is sold by Lopéz García from Czech Republic

Would you like 10% off?