Artist's description:

“Nobody has ever measured, not even poets, how much the heart can hold.” - Zelda Fitzgerald

- Part of the 9 Hearts collection. Sold individually or as a collection.

The 9 Hearts collection represents the different "personalities" of love. The Angel Heart, Blooming Heart, Precious Heart, Open Heart, Royal Heart, Giving Heart, Brave Heart, Secret Heart and Burning Heart. Each has an unique feel, to translate your own unique love.

The Burning Heart symbolizes a love that is passionate, fiery and everlasting.

This unique heart makes for a great gift to yourself or to a special someone.

Choose your own heart or own them all! Offered as a collection or individual pieces.
Collection price of all 9 hearts is $1350. Each piece is 12"x12", total size averages 108"x108".

Materials used:


Burning Heart (2015)

$150 Sold

Free shipping
  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    We want you to love your art! If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14 days, no questions asked. Learn more
  • Artist Reviews (2)

This artwork is sold by Evelyn Esperanca from United States

Would you like 10% off?