Blooming Heart (2015)
Acrylic painting by Evelyn Esperanca

$150 Sold

  • Acrylic painting, Canvas
  • One of a kind artwork
  • Size: 12 × 12 × 1.5 in (unframed) / 12 × 12 in (actual image size)
  • This artwork is sold unframed
  • Signed certificate of authenticity
  • Free Shipping

Free Returns

  • Artwork description
  • Shipping
  • Returns and refunds
    Artfinder guarantees absolute satisfaction. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return it free within 14-days, no questions asked. We will arrange a shipment to collect your art and refund you fully, including any associated shipping charges.
  • Reviews (2)

Evelyn Esperanca

United States

Question for the artist?

Artist's description:

“Nobody has ever measured, not even poets, how much the heart can hold.” - Zelda Fitzgerald

- Part of the 9 Hearts collection. Sold individually or as a collection.

The 9 Hearts collection represents the different "personalities" of love. The Angel Heart, Blooming Heart, Precious Heart, Open Heart, Royal Heart, Giving Heart, Brave Heart, Secret Heart and Burning Heart. Each has an unique feel, to translate your own unique love.

The Blooming Heart symbolizes a love that is vibrant, full of life and ever growing.

This unique heart makes for a great gift to yourself or to a special someone.

Choose your own heart or own them all! Offered as a collection or individual pieces.
Collection price of all 9 hearts is $1350. Each piece is 12"x12", total size averages 108"x108".

Materials used:


  • Best Price Guaranteed
  • Ready to Hang