Yumi Kudo

New! Commission artwork

Joined Artfinder: Feb. 2015

Artworks for sale: 64

(3)

United Kingdom

Reviews for Yumi Kudo

4.7

Overall rating

Based on 3 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

2

4 stars

1

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Claire Cross, United States

Review posted Dec. 30, 2017

THe pencil drawing came in very timely fashion before Christmas as a gift to a cat loving friend. It was securely packaged and the frame I ordered was as shown Yumi has great talent and I wish her luck and success with her art. Claire C. Chicago area

Response from Yumi Kudo

Dec. 31, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review !

Claire Cross, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 30, 2017

THe pencil drawing came in very timely fashion before Christmas as a gift to a cat loving friend. It was securely packaged and the frame I ordered was as shown Yumi has great talent and I wish her luck and success with her art. Claire C. Chicago area

Response from Yumi Kudo

Dec. 31, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review !


Mara Kassin, United States

Review posted March 9, 2017

We received our artwork quickly and it was packaged very safely. Thanks!

Response from Yumi Kudo

March 9, 2017

Thank you for your lovely review :)

Mara Kassin, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 9, 2017

We received our artwork quickly and it was packaged very safely. Thanks!

Response from Yumi Kudo

March 9, 2017

Thank you for your lovely review :)


Lesley Blackburn, United Kingdom

Review posted Sept. 2, 2015

I really did like this painting and thought it was very pretty . I love japanese thats why I bought it and after having met the artist I loved her work . I was somewhat disappointed as it was smaller than I expected . I was upset more though about the packaging as the painting was bent When I received it . Its just a point for yumi to take on board to improve and needs to be sent more protected and in a more robust package . It does not mean that I am not happy with the work and it will take pride of place in my new dining room when it is refurbished . Lesley Blackburn

Response from Yumi Kudo

Sept. 2, 2015

Hi Lesley thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you liked the painting. The size of the painting I listed was accurate, but I'm sorry to hear that the painting wasn't delivered in a good condition. I will take this into account and will try improving the packaging. Kind regards, Yumi

Lesley Blackburn, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 2, 2015

I really did like this painting and thought it was very pretty . I love japanese thats why I bought it and after having met the artist I loved her work . I was somewhat disappointed as it was smaller than I expected . I was upset more though about the packaging as the painting was bent When I received it . Its just a point for yumi to take on board to improve and needs to be sent more protected and in a more robust package . It does not mean that I am not happy with the work and it will take pride of place in my new dining room when it is refurbished . Lesley Blackburn

Response from Yumi Kudo

Sept. 2, 2015

Hi Lesley thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you liked the painting. The size of the painting I listed was accurate, but I'm sorry to hear that the painting wasn't delivered in a good condition. I will take this into account and will try improving the packaging. Kind regards, Yumi


×
Would you like 10% off?