Adam Zafrian

Joined Artfinder: May 2017

Artworks for sale: 485

(16)

United States

Reviews for Adam Zafrian

4.4

Overall rating

Based on 16 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

13

4 stars

1

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

2

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jenna Wells, United States

Review posted April 10, 2019

Beautiful painting. Will probably buy more!

Jenna Wells, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

April 10, 2019

Beautiful painting. Will probably buy more!


Tom Hargreaves, United Kingdom

Review posted March 3, 2019

We are over the moon with this piece and are going to design an entire room around the explosion of colour in this painting. Fantastic!

Tom Hargreaves, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 3, 2019

We are over the moon with this piece and are going to design an entire room around the explosion of colour in this painting. Fantastic!


Alexander Santoro, United States

Review posted Jan. 21, 2019

Excellent! Really added color to my bedroom!

Alexander Santoro, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 21, 2019

Excellent! Really added color to my bedroom!


Riley Tanton, Australia

Review posted Dec. 5, 2018

A lovely work. Art looks exactly like the picture and came in perfect condition after traveling around the world! Love it.

Riley Tanton, Australia

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 5, 2018

A lovely work. Art looks exactly like the picture and came in perfect condition after traveling around the world! Love it.


Jill Heath, United Kingdom

Review posted May 16, 2018

There was no mention of Import tax when i ordered the canvases. They took quite a while to come through

Jill Heath, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 16, 2018

There was no mention of Import tax when i ordered the canvases. They took quite a while to come through


eduardo rabasa, United States

Review posted May 16, 2018

Great paintings Promising artist

eduardo rabasa, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 16, 2018

Great paintings Promising artist


Thomas Nellis, United Kingdom

Review posted April 25, 2018

Stunning artwork at a very affordable price, certainly brightens up my lounge. Package was very well secured and delivered promptly, very happy customer

Response from Adam Zafrian

April 26, 2018

Thank you for such a positive review Thomas! I'm so happy to hear your a satisfied customer. You've been a pleasure to work with and I hope you enjoy your new artwork for years to come. Thanks again, Adam Zafrian

Thomas Nellis, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

April 25, 2018

Stunning artwork at a very affordable price, certainly brightens up my lounge. Package was very well secured and delivered promptly, very happy customer

Response from Adam Zafrian

April 26, 2018

Thank you for such a positive review Thomas! I'm so happy to hear your a satisfied customer. You've been a pleasure to work with and I hope you enjoy your new artwork for years to come. Thanks again, Adam Zafrian


Dianna Douglas , United States

Review posted Dec. 22, 2017

Stunning use of color

Dianna Douglas , United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 22, 2017

Stunning use of color


Andreas Steffen, Germany

Review posted Oct. 25, 2017

artwork is not signed

Andreas Steffen, Germany

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 25, 2017

artwork is not signed


Mary Grimes, Ireland

Review posted Oct. 17, 2017

Though you art is lovely I just received a bill from Fed ex for 100$. That wAs a bit of a shock. I believed I had already paid for shipping which this artist couldn't fulfill. Weeks it took to arrive. I'm disgusted with Artfinder and will not do business again.

Response from Adam Zafrian

Oct. 20, 2017

Hello Mary, I'm extremely sorry for your experience and am happy you still were able to enjoy the art. I have no idea why you were also charged for shipping when I had paid it in full. If you could send a receipt of the bill issued to you I will fully refund it to your account. Thank you for your patience and I once again apologize for your negative experience. Adam Zafrian

Mary Grimes, Ireland

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 17, 2017

Though you art is lovely I just received a bill from Fed ex for 100$. That wAs a bit of a shock. I believed I had already paid for shipping which this artist couldn't fulfill. Weeks it took to arrive. I'm disgusted with Artfinder and will not do business again.

Response from Adam Zafrian

Oct. 20, 2017

Hello Mary, I'm extremely sorry for your experience and am happy you still were able to enjoy the art. I have no idea why you were also charged for shipping when I had paid it in full. If you could send a receipt of the bill issued to you I will fully refund it to your account. Thank you for your patience and I once again apologize for your negative experience. Adam Zafrian


×
Would you like 10% off?