πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  ·  10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10  ·  15% off $600+ code: GIVE15  ·  Ends Friday  ·  Terms
  πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10
15% off $600+ code: GIVE15
Ends Friday  ·  Terms
  πŸ’ Give something special πŸ’  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: GIVE10
15% off $600+ code: GIVE15
Ends Friday  ·  Terms

Renee DiNapoli

Joined Artfinder: Nov. 2014

Artworks for sale: 37

(1)

United States

Reviews for Renee DiNapoli

5.0

Overall rating

Based on 1 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

1

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Debbie Bridges, United States

Review posted Oct. 17, 2015

Great piece! Even more beautiful in person. I was the envy of everyone in the framing store. The only issue I had was that I didn't realize when I ordered that I would have to sign for the package. I live in a very safe, gated community and packages left out have never been an issue. It did cause me some inconvenience to re-route the package to my work. Would have been helpful to know that at the time of the order. Overall, worth the effort and I can't wait to see it framed!

Response from Renee DiNapoli

Oct. 19, 2015

Hi Debbie, Thank you for your review! Your thoughts on the signing of the package is very reasonable and I am sorry you were inconvenienced. I am going to make a notation in the description box on all the paintings that have to be signed for because of their value and UPS policy. I am thrilled that you're happy with the painting! Best, Renee

Debbie Bridges, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 17, 2015

Great piece! Even more beautiful in person. I was the envy of everyone in the framing store. The only issue I had was that I didn't realize when I ordered that I would have to sign for the package. I live in a very safe, gated community and packages left out have never been an issue. It did cause me some inconvenience to re-route the package to my work. Would have been helpful to know that at the time of the order. Overall, worth the effort and I can't wait to see it framed!

Response from Renee DiNapoli

Oct. 19, 2015

Hi Debbie, Thank you for your review! Your thoughts on the signing of the package is very reasonable and I am sorry you were inconvenienced. I am going to make a notation in the description box on all the paintings that have to be signed for because of their value and UPS policy. I am thrilled that you're happy with the painting! Best, Renee


×
Would you like 10% off?