Leo Leo Vardanyan

Presented by:

Arm Art Gallery

Joined Artfinder: May 2017

Artworks for sale: 24

(19)

Armenia

Reviews for Leo Leo Vardanyan

4.8

Overall rating

Based on 19 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

17

4 stars

1

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Etsuko Dinan, United Kingdom

Review posted June 17, 2018

It was shame a bit of damage on the painting when I received . But Art arm Gallery was so helpful of this setuation and it was really appreciated .

Etsuko Dinan, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 17, 2018

It was shame a bit of damage on the painting when I received . But Art arm Gallery was so helpful of this setuation and it was really appreciated .


Etsuko Dinan, United Kingdom

Review posted May 28, 2018

I am absolutely fell in love with these paintings. I feel very lucky to own them.

Etsuko Dinan, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 28, 2018

I am absolutely fell in love with these paintings. I feel very lucky to own them.


Etsuko Dinan, United Kingdom

Review posted May 28, 2018

I was very happy to recieve wonderful paintings and it was nice to speak with Mikayel from Arm art gallery.

Etsuko Dinan, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 28, 2018

I was very happy to recieve wonderful paintings and it was nice to speak with Mikayel from Arm art gallery.


Elizabeth Mustain , United States

Review posted May 7, 2018

First, I want more! I absolutely love my painting. I would fill my home, buy every painting if I could. I don’t know to critique art. I do however know what I feel when I look at Thunder. It’s more than beautiful, it has emotion and movement. I feel the dark skies and the storm rolling in. I feel like I was able to acquire a VanGogh! Andrey thank you! I just wish I had the words for a better description. If you’re not sure, just buy! I just don’t see how you could be disappointed.

Elizabeth Mustain , United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 7, 2018

First, I want more! I absolutely love my painting. I would fill my home, buy every painting if I could. I don’t know to critique art. I do however know what I feel when I look at Thunder. It’s more than beautiful, it has emotion and movement. I feel the dark skies and the storm rolling in. I feel like I was able to acquire a VanGogh! Andrey thank you! I just wish I had the words for a better description. If you’re not sure, just buy! I just don’t see how you could be disappointed.


Helen Gaines, United States

Review posted March 17, 2018

Love the painting, and its integration! A++++++

Helen Gaines, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 17, 2018

Love the painting, and its integration! A++++++


Helen Gaines, United States

Review posted Aug. 3, 2017

The most wonderful birthday gift was The Next Morning arriving to my doorstep today! I love it, even better in life than in picture, and picture was great and intriguing ! Everyone one was helpful, considerate and answered all questions well and answered any question asked immediately. Great group of artists here and I love LOVE the art The Next Morning! Thank you os much!!!

Helen Gaines, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Aug. 3, 2017

The most wonderful birthday gift was The Next Morning arriving to my doorstep today! I love it, even better in life than in picture, and picture was great and intriguing ! Everyone one was helpful, considerate and answered all questions well and answered any question asked immediately. Great group of artists here and I love LOVE the art The Next Morning! Thank you os much!!!


Anna Joyce, United Kingdom

Review posted July 7, 2017

Absolutely beautiful paintings ! I will be keeping a close eye on other paintings by this artist ! I am having framed hence can't give a picture of them in situ yet!

Anna Joyce, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 7, 2017

Absolutely beautiful paintings ! I will be keeping a close eye on other paintings by this artist ! I am having framed hence can't give a picture of them in situ yet!


Gary Bull, United Kingdom

Review posted June 9, 2017

AAA+ The picture is more beautiful in real life. Very pleased with this piece of Art. Really a undiscovered talent.

Gary Bull, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 9, 2017

AAA+ The picture is more beautiful in real life. Very pleased with this piece of Art. Really a undiscovered talent.


Rogerio Antunes, United Kingdom

Review posted May 7, 2017

The painting is stunning and just as described. The process of purchasing was painful. Website buying didnt work properly, export was delayed due to no invoice, delivery was confusing due to import duty which I was not made aware of. Great painting but poor handleing.

Response from Arm Art Gallery

May 10, 2017

Given the huge discount we gave to the buyer for this painting, we are disappointed with the review. We did our best to make sure everything will go on smoothly and without delays, however there are many things which are out of our control, such as technical issues related to the website (as a Seller we are not responsible for website maintenance), import duties (according to Artfinder's policy Buyers are responsible for paying import duties, it's not our fault that you didn't read the policy well enough). The painting was shipped on 5th of April and arrived on 13th of April, it's was late than the estimated date of arrival, but estimated date arrival could not be 100% correct, because of obvious reasons. Finally, we believe we did a great job in terms of communication, we worked with the buyer, gave him discount codes, which didn't work because of some technical issues (or maybe because of the Buyer's inability to use the code correctly), so we changed the price on the website to make sure the Buyer could proceed with the order. After shipment we sent tracking code right away, so the Buyer could check the tracking. So, we don't understand what we could have done better in respect to communication. All in all, we think this review is biased and doesn't reflect reality at all.

Rogerio Antunes, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

May 7, 2017

The painting is stunning and just as described. The process of purchasing was painful. Website buying didnt work properly, export was delayed due to no invoice, delivery was confusing due to import duty which I was not made aware of. Great painting but poor handleing.

Response from Arm Art Gallery

May 10, 2017

Given the huge discount we gave to the buyer for this painting, we are disappointed with the review. We did our best to make sure everything will go on smoothly and without delays, however there are many things which are out of our control, such as technical issues related to the website (as a Seller we are not responsible for website maintenance), import duties (according to Artfinder's policy Buyers are responsible for paying import duties, it's not our fault that you didn't read the policy well enough). The painting was shipped on 5th of April and arrived on 13th of April, it's was late than the estimated date of arrival, but estimated date arrival could not be 100% correct, because of obvious reasons. Finally, we believe we did a great job in terms of communication, we worked with the buyer, gave him discount codes, which didn't work because of some technical issues (or maybe because of the Buyer's inability to use the code correctly), so we changed the price on the website to make sure the Buyer could proceed with the order. After shipment we sent tracking code right away, so the Buyer could check the tracking. So, we don't understand what we could have done better in respect to communication. All in all, we think this review is biased and doesn't reflect reality at all.


Kevin McCarthy, United Kingdom

Review posted Feb. 7, 2017

Good communication with the artist's agent.

Response from Arm Art Gallery

Feb. 7, 2017

Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We have generated a special 15% discount code for you, which you can use to buy any painting from our art gallery. At this moment we already have more than 300 artworks on Artfinder and this number is growing. The discount code is valid till 08.05.2017 and it could be used only once. You can also transfer the discount code to somebody else. This is the code: ARMCOLORS-ART-GALLER-15-FA934C Best Wishes Mikayel Charchyan

Kevin McCarthy, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Feb. 7, 2017

Good communication with the artist's agent.

Response from Arm Art Gallery

Feb. 7, 2017

Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We have generated a special 15% discount code for you, which you can use to buy any painting from our art gallery. At this moment we already have more than 300 artworks on Artfinder and this number is growing. The discount code is valid till 08.05.2017 and it could be used only once. You can also transfer the discount code to somebody else. This is the code: ARMCOLORS-ART-GALLER-15-FA934C Best Wishes Mikayel Charchyan


×
Would you like 10% off?