Treat your home  ·  10% off EVERYTHING* code: ARTFORALL10  ·  15% off $1000+ code: ARTFORALL15  
  Treat your home  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: ARTFORALL10  ·  15% off $1000+ code: ARTFORALL15
  Treat your home  
10% off EVERYTHING* code: ARTFORALL10  ·  15% off $1000+ code: ARTFORALL15

Janna Balyan

Presented by:

Narinart Armgallery

Joined Artfinder: Nov. 2018

Artworks for sale: 8

(33)

Armenia

Reviews for Janna Balyan

4.9

Overall rating

Based on 33 reviews

Show breakdown

5 stars

30

4 stars

3

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

eduardo rabasa, United States

Review posted March 16, 2018

Art was better than expected. It arrived in excellent conditions.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

March 17, 2018

Thank you very much dear Eduardo.

eduardo rabasa, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

March 16, 2018

Art was better than expected. It arrived in excellent conditions.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

March 17, 2018

Thank you very much dear Eduardo.


Brad Barry, United States

Review posted Feb. 13, 2018

Absolutely love the painting. Disappointed that when I opened the box, the frame was dangling off the painting. I had to re-staple the tabs that held the painting to the frame. In all fairness, he did say in a message that something always seems to happen to the frame when mailed. All the other paintings came in framed with no issues. That is my only beef.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Feb. 13, 2018

Dear Brad, thank you for your review. Yes, I usually do not send pictures with frames because the road is long․ But because you wanted, I had to send it․ It is very good that the problem is not great and you like the work.

Brad Barry, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Feb. 13, 2018

Absolutely love the painting. Disappointed that when I opened the box, the frame was dangling off the painting. I had to re-staple the tabs that held the painting to the frame. In all fairness, he did say in a message that something always seems to happen to the frame when mailed. All the other paintings came in framed with no issues. That is my only beef.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Feb. 13, 2018

Dear Brad, thank you for your review. Yes, I usually do not send pictures with frames because the road is long․ But because you wanted, I had to send it․ It is very good that the problem is not great and you like the work.


Jaime Navarro, United States

Review posted Jan. 25, 2018

Communication was great packaging was unique but very well done. The paintings were beautiful and I enjoy having them in my home and office. The only thing is that most of the works will require a frame. They're not painted black edges or finished in that way.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 25, 2018

Thank you dear Jaime. Thank you for your remark. They help us to improve․

Jaime Navarro, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 25, 2018

Communication was great packaging was unique but very well done. The paintings were beautiful and I enjoy having them in my home and office. The only thing is that most of the works will require a frame. They're not painted black edges or finished in that way.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 25, 2018

Thank you dear Jaime. Thank you for your remark. They help us to improve․


Peter Prieur, Canada

Review posted Jan. 13, 2018

Exquisite depiction of Venice. Absolutely beautiful. Well shipped and packaged. Many thanks.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 14, 2018

Dear Peter, thank you very much for your kind words. As a conscientious buyer you always will have a discount on buying a picture from any artist of our gallery.

Peter Prieur, Canada

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 13, 2018

Exquisite depiction of Venice. Absolutely beautiful. Well shipped and packaged. Many thanks.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 14, 2018

Dear Peter, thank you very much for your kind words. As a conscientious buyer you always will have a discount on buying a picture from any artist of our gallery.


Andrew Skinner , United Kingdom

Review posted Jan. 10, 2018

Lovely original piece of artwork. I am absolutely thrilled with it.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 10, 2018

Thank you very much for your appreciation and high taste!!!

Andrew Skinner , United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 10, 2018

Lovely original piece of artwork. I am absolutely thrilled with it.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 10, 2018

Thank you very much for your appreciation and high taste!!!


Emma Kanis, United Kingdom

Review posted Jan. 5, 2018

This is a lovely peice with depth of colour and interseting lines. I'm very happy to have it in my collection and looking out fro more from this artist.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 6, 2018

Thank you vary much․ As a conscientious buyer you always will have a discount on buying a picture from any artist of our gallery.

Emma Kanis, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 5, 2018

This is a lovely peice with depth of colour and interseting lines. I'm very happy to have it in my collection and looking out fro more from this artist.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 6, 2018

Thank you vary much․ As a conscientious buyer you always will have a discount on buying a picture from any artist of our gallery.


Simon Harle , United Kingdom

Review posted Jan. 1, 2018

Painting looks great although is smaller than what was originally stated.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 1, 2018

Thank you Mr. Simon for your review. About size - Before I sent the image, I wrote to you that I was mistaken in size, and I wanted to know your answer, but you did not write. Then I wrote to Artfinder, I asked them to contact you and tell me the answer, and they said that you agree that I sent you this picture on such a size. I was ready to give you $ 10 for that, and I also told Artfinder about it․ I apologize for this misunderstanding․

Simon Harle , United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 1, 2018

Painting looks great although is smaller than what was originally stated.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 1, 2018

Thank you Mr. Simon for your review. About size - Before I sent the image, I wrote to you that I was mistaken in size, and I wanted to know your answer, but you did not write. Then I wrote to Artfinder, I asked them to contact you and tell me the answer, and they said that you agree that I sent you this picture on such a size. I was ready to give you $ 10 for that, and I also told Artfinder about it․ I apologize for this misunderstanding․


Tom Grayson , United Kingdom

Review posted Sept. 17, 2017

Very responsive and delivery exceeded estimate by some way. Very pleased with this unusual composition.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 17, 2017

Thank you for your reviwes. Next time I'll do some discount special for you.

Tom Grayson , United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 17, 2017

Very responsive and delivery exceeded estimate by some way. Very pleased with this unusual composition.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 17, 2017

Thank you for your reviwes. Next time I'll do some discount special for you.


Tom Grayson , United Kingdom

Review posted Sept. 14, 2017

Proactive and friendly. I enjoyed framing this painting.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 14, 2017

Thank's dear Tom.

Tom Grayson , United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 14, 2017

Proactive and friendly. I enjoyed framing this painting.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 14, 2017

Thank's dear Tom.


Gill Singleton, United Kingdom

Review posted Sept. 13, 2017

Excellent service, kept informed all the time. Painting was a present for my daughter she absolutely loves it

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 13, 2017

Thank you very much.

Gill Singleton, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 13, 2017

Excellent service, kept informed all the time. Painting was a present for my daughter she absolutely loves it

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 13, 2017

Thank you very much.


×
Would you like 10% off?