Original art with exclusive offers

See offers1

Shop original art from independent artists around the world with free 14-day returns

Terms apply

Hayk Gasparyan

Presented by:

Narinart Armgallery

Joined Artfinder: Jan. 2021

Artworks for sale: 10

(108)

Armenia

Reviews for Hayk Gasparyan

4.9

Overall rating

Based on 108 reviews

Show breakdown

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Julie Kelley, United States

Review posted Jan. 17, 2023

What an incredible artist to work with! I reached out about the possibility of making a small change to a piece and received a quick response agreeing to the change. They reached out again with a picture of the result for final approval, then I received it very quickly after. It looked even better than in the picture. I’m thrilled!

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 17, 2023

Dear Julie, thank you so much for your cooperation. Your words of appreciation motivate us and help us provide even better service, which is no less important than quality pictures.

Julie Kelley, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 17, 2023

What an incredible artist to work with! I reached out about the possibility of making a small change to a piece and received a quick response agreeing to the change. They reached out again with a picture of the result for final approval, then I received it very quickly after. It looked even better than in the picture. I’m thrilled!

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 17, 2023

Dear Julie, thank you so much for your cooperation. Your words of appreciation motivate us and help us provide even better service, which is no less important than quality pictures.


Alan Gotch, United Kingdom

Review posted Jan. 15, 2023

Hranti, the manager of the gallery, is very nice to deal with and tried her best to provide a good service we believe. However, the picture arrived some weeks after its due delivery date - the carrier in Armenia appears to be the problem here. Hranti very kindly re-imbursed the shipping charges however. Additionally, the picture was not, as described, ready to hang. The canvas had been visibly stapled to a simple softwood frame (rather than stretched around it) and was therefore unsightly and unsuitable to hang. To remedy this we are having the picture framed (costing us a further £90) which was not our original intention. Having said all this, we are very happy with picture itself and feel sure it will look excellent in its new framing.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 17, 2023

Dear Alan, thank you very much for cooperating with us. I was also surprised by the slight delay in the delivery. Usually, deliveries to the UK take 12-18 days, this time I think it took about 1 month due to logistics overloaded. Since this is unacceptable for me, I decided to return the shipping cost. After your comments, from now on we will post the photos of the pictures from the side, so that it is clear for the buyer in what condition he will receive the picture. Also, we will do everything to ensure that the canvases are stretched from the back, and the sides of the picture are painted, so that there is no need for a frame. Thank you once again

Alan Gotch, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Jan. 15, 2023

Hranti, the manager of the gallery, is very nice to deal with and tried her best to provide a good service we believe. However, the picture arrived some weeks after its due delivery date - the carrier in Armenia appears to be the problem here. Hranti very kindly re-imbursed the shipping charges however. Additionally, the picture was not, as described, ready to hang. The canvas had been visibly stapled to a simple softwood frame (rather than stretched around it) and was therefore unsightly and unsuitable to hang. To remedy this we are having the picture framed (costing us a further £90) which was not our original intention. Having said all this, we are very happy with picture itself and feel sure it will look excellent in its new framing.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 17, 2023

Dear Alan, thank you very much for cooperating with us. I was also surprised by the slight delay in the delivery. Usually, deliveries to the UK take 12-18 days, this time I think it took about 1 month due to logistics overloaded. Since this is unacceptable for me, I decided to return the shipping cost. After your comments, from now on we will post the photos of the pictures from the side, so that it is clear for the buyer in what condition he will receive the picture. Also, we will do everything to ensure that the canvases are stretched from the back, and the sides of the picture are painted, so that there is no need for a frame. Thank you once again


Thomas Thorn, United States

Review posted Dec. 10, 2022

Listed as ready to hang, but it wasn’t. It didn’t have any hardware attached for hanging seller then said it needed to be framed first. That’s not “ready to hang.” And I had to pick it up at the post office, as a signature was required. That’s the first time I’ve had to pick up a delivery from any Artfinder vendor at the post office.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 17, 2023

Dear Thomas, thank you very much for cooperating with us. Thank you also for your comments, they help us improve our service even more․ Regarding the delivery, I just want to mention that the first time USPS delivers to a home, if there is no one at home, they ask you to come and pick up the package from your nearest post office.

Thomas Thorn, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Dec. 10, 2022

Listed as ready to hang, but it wasn’t. It didn’t have any hardware attached for hanging seller then said it needed to be framed first. That’s not “ready to hang.” And I had to pick it up at the post office, as a signature was required. That’s the first time I’ve had to pick up a delivery from any Artfinder vendor at the post office.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Jan. 17, 2023

Dear Thomas, thank you very much for cooperating with us. Thank you also for your comments, they help us improve our service even more․ Regarding the delivery, I just want to mention that the first time USPS delivers to a home, if there is no one at home, they ask you to come and pick up the package from your nearest post office.


Dr Marija Sajic, United Kingdom

Review posted Oct. 23, 2022

Communication was perfect. There was a delay in delivery due to shipment issues, but everything worked out perfectly in the end. I was even refunded the shipment fees! Couldn’t be more pleased. Marija

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Oct. 23, 2022

Dear Marija, Thank you so much for your perfect review. You are so kind. It was great pleasure to cooperate with you 🙏

Dr Marija Sajic, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 23, 2022

Communication was perfect. There was a delay in delivery due to shipment issues, but everything worked out perfectly in the end. I was even refunded the shipment fees! Couldn’t be more pleased. Marija

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Oct. 23, 2022

Dear Marija, Thank you so much for your perfect review. You are so kind. It was great pleasure to cooperate with you 🙏


Thirumaran Rajathurai, United Kingdom

Review posted Oct. 8, 2022

Lovely sculpture - and very original. Very secure packaging. Seller asked for feedback, and I was happy to provide.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Oct. 8, 2022

Dear Thirumaran, thank you so much for your appreciation and perfect review.

Thirumaran Rajathurai, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Oct. 8, 2022

Lovely sculpture - and very original. Very secure packaging. Seller asked for feedback, and I was happy to provide.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Oct. 8, 2022

Dear Thirumaran, thank you so much for your appreciation and perfect review.


Derek Edwardson, United Kingdom

Review posted Sept. 28, 2022

Sculpture arrived on time and well packaged. Good communication throughout and I'm pleased with the sculpture.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 28, 2022

Dear Derek, thank you so much for your appreciation and perfect review.

Derek Edwardson, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 28, 2022

Sculpture arrived on time and well packaged. Good communication throughout and I'm pleased with the sculpture.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 28, 2022

Dear Derek, thank you so much for your appreciation and perfect review.


Alexander Kappel, Austria

Review posted Sept. 27, 2022

Nice seller. Great Sculpture.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 27, 2022

Thank you so much!!!

Alexander Kappel, Austria

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

Sept. 27, 2022

Nice seller. Great Sculpture.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

Sept. 27, 2022

Thank you so much!!!


George K Roher, United States

Review posted July 7, 2022

I really like this painting. I made the perfect choice.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

July 7, 2022

Dear George, thank you so much for your perfect review!!! We really appreciate it. Please contact us if you like any other paintings from our gallery. We always have best offers for our collectors!!!

George K Roher, United States

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 7, 2022

I really like this painting. I made the perfect choice.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

July 7, 2022

Dear George, thank you so much for your perfect review!!! We really appreciate it. Please contact us if you like any other paintings from our gallery. We always have best offers for our collectors!!!


Gisele Fernandes, United Kingdom

Review posted July 2, 2022

A really beautiful Still Life painting. I will definitely buy again and I would recommend these pieces to anyone interested in this type of painting.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

July 2, 2022

Dear Gisele, thank you so much for your perfect review. It is the 100th review for our gallery))

Gisele Fernandes, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

July 2, 2022

A really beautiful Still Life painting. I will definitely buy again and I would recommend these pieces to anyone interested in this type of painting.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

July 2, 2022

Dear Gisele, thank you so much for your perfect review. It is the 100th review for our gallery))


Julia m walden, United Kingdom

Review posted June 19, 2022

Stunning picture. Beautifully crafted and atmospheric.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

June 19, 2022

Dear Julia, thank you so much for your appreciation 🙏🙏

Julia m walden, United Kingdom

Overall rating

Seller communication

Delivery and packaging

Listing accuracy

June 19, 2022

Stunning picture. Beautifully crafted and atmospheric.

Response from Narinart Armgallery

June 19, 2022

Dear Julia, thank you so much for your appreciation 🙏🙏


×
Would you like 10% off?